Service and Product Reviews 

Here at The Classic Boutique we believe in transparency and trust, which is why we encourage our customers to openly share their experiences of shopping with us. This feedback helps us to make improvements in our aim to be one of the best clothes selling sites in the UK. Featured on this page is authentic feedback and opinions from our valued customers regarding both our exceptional products and outstanding services.

Sort by:
Gwendoline Barbara Chesworth
         
"Find shopping with you easy "
Date Reviewed: 17 June 2024
The Classic Boutique Gwendoline Barbara Chesworth "Find shopping with you easy " 2024-06-17
Brendan Kennedy
         
"Very good. Purchase always arrives promptly and easy return service if required. Easy to look at and select item on website."
Date Reviewed: 16 June 2024
The Classic Boutique Brendan Kennedy "Very good. Purchase always arrives promptly and easy return service if required. Easy to look at and select item on website." 2024-06-16
Ann Smith
         
"Wonderful efficient and fast delivery "
Date Reviewed: 16 June 2024
The Classic Boutique Ann Smith "Wonderful efficient and fast delivery " 2024-06-16
Barbara barbeter@btinternet.com
         
"OK but does seem to take ages for the post to deliver but then post often late these days."
Date Reviewed: 13 June 2024
The Classic Boutique Barbara barbeter@btinternet.com "OK but does seem to take ages for the post to deliver but then post often late these days." 2024-06-13
Silver Surfer
         
"Excellent purchase."
Date Reviewed: 07 June 2024
The Classic Boutique Silver Surfer "Excellent purchase." 2024-06-07
Rosie Johnson
         
"Easy ordering, great communication & swift delivery, what more can you ask?"
Date Reviewed: 06 June 2024
The Classic Boutique Rosie Johnson "Easy ordering, great communication & swift delivery, what more can you ask?" 2024-06-06
Mrs Angela Cooper
         
"I found the website easy to use , the order came quickly and the two items I had to return were easily dealt with "
Date Reviewed: 02 June 2024
The Classic Boutique Mrs Angela Cooper "I found the website easy to use , the order came quickly and the two items I had to return were easily dealt with " 2024-06-02
Catherine Castree
         
"Excellent service throughout. "
Date Reviewed: 31 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Catherine Castree "Excellent service throughout. " 2024-05-31
Mrs Mary Hornsby
         
"No problem with ordering and prompt delivery"
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Mrs Mary Hornsby "No problem with ordering and prompt delivery" 2024-05-28
Margaret Bunney
         
"See comments against items. "
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Margaret Bunney "See comments against items. " 2024-05-25
Jean Crump
         
"Delighted with this pretty blouse. "
Date Reviewed: 23 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Jean Crump "Delighted with this pretty blouse. " 2024-05-23
Pamela Taylor
         
"Great top excellent service."
Date Reviewed: 23 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Pamela Taylor "Great top excellent service." 2024-05-23
Gill Tiffin
       
"Very good service. "
Date Reviewed: 19 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Gill Tiffin "Very good service. " 2024-05-19
Jean Keeble
       
"The fact that the shoes were out of stock was dealt with promptly and courteously. I received the shoes 2-3 weeks before I expected."
Date Reviewed: 18 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Jean Keeble "The fact that the shoes were out of stock was dealt with promptly and courteously. I received the shoes 2-3 weeks before I expected." 2024-05-18
Margot Blakeson
       
"Very good"
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Margot Blakeson "Very good" 2024-05-17
Ann jones
         
"Lovely quality and fits well"
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Ann jones "Lovely quality and fits well" 2024-05-17
Jennifer Darling
         
"Very satisfied with the service - goods come well packaged. Great choice of colours."
Date Reviewed: 11 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Jennifer Darling "Very satisfied with the service - goods come well packaged. Great choice of colours." 2024-05-11
Maryam Mahdy
         
"Great shopping experience. I was able to find just what I wanted easily."
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Maryam Mahdy "Great shopping experience. I was able to find just what I wanted easily." 2024-05-05
Ann
         
"I'm very pleased with the coat I ordered. It arrived quickly and is good quality. The company kept me updated regarding despatch. I would order from them again. "
Date Reviewed: 02 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Ann "I'm very pleased with the coat I ordered. It arrived quickly and is good quality. The company kept me updated regarding despatch. I would order from them again. " 2024-05-02
Janice Baker
         
"no problems at all, quick delivery with lots of feedback as to when the items will be delivered. Very easy ordering process."
Date Reviewed: 02 May 2024
The Classic Boutique Janice Baker "no problems at all, quick delivery with lots of feedback as to when the items will be delivered. Very easy ordering process." 2024-05-02
Page 1 of 10
Sort by:
"Excellent quality. Bit pricey but worth it."

Review Date: 06 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Carla Edge to Edge Pure Cotton Ladies Cardigan 5 1
"Lovely soft good quality top great service."

Review Date: 23 May 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Luxury Knit Pure Cotton Ladies Polo Top 5 1
"Love the material and colours are great"

Review Date: 17 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Collette Checked Pure Cotton Blouse 5 1
"Absolutely love it, excellent material & delightful hydrangea pattern, so summery. Prompt delivery. No complaints. "

Review Date: 23 May 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Candace Tana Lawn® 3/4 Sleeve Blouse 4 1
"I regularly order these trousers for my 92 year old mother. They fit her perfectly and they hardly crease (important as mum spends a lot of time sitting down). They are also very easy to wash and iron. I have purchased trousers from various other brands but these are definitely the best. "

Review Date: 02 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sandown Pull On Trousers 5 2
"I have more than 1 of these. A good Summer staple."

Review Date: 25 April 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Lavinia Dress 5 1
"Nice dress. Good sizing and I look forward to wearing it a lot.. Thank you."

Review Date: 20 April 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Miley Pure Tencel Long Sleeve Shirt Dress 4 1
"True to size, nice fabric and washes well. I’ve now got six in various colours. "

Review Date: 07 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Plain Pure Cotton Blouson Top 5 1
"Excellent quality. Bit pricey but worth it."

Review Date: 06 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Kathy Pure Cotton Top 5 1
"Lovely colour, good fit, nice classic style. Well made. Very pleased with this jacket."

Review Date: 31 May 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Edna Blue Peached Fitted Jacket 5 1
"Goes perfectly with both new & old chino trousers - delighted with jacket"

Review Date: 07 April 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Chino Pure Cotton Twill Ladies Zip Jacket 5 1
"Super quality and fit and very feminine."

Review Date: 16 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sandown Skirt 5 1
"Totally happy with this skirt. Thank you."

Review Date: 09 May 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Lola Patterned Pure Cotton Pull On Skirt 5 1
"very pleased with this item, excellent for everyday use at a very reasonable price."

Review Date: 02 May 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Pretty Polly 15 Denier Everyday Range 5 1
"This camisole is great because it's pretty, but also has the adjustable straps, which is particularly good for me as I have scoliosis, so I have a dropped shoulder!!"

Review Date: 19 April 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Slenderella Gaspe Lace Camisole Top 5 1
"Just perfect size and colour"

Review Date: 24 June 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Murcia Leisure Cardigan 5 1
"Fabulous"

Review Date: 21 April 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Navy Leisure Trousers 5 1
"I LOVE this jacket. It's so comfy and warm. I used to have a similar one when I was younger so I couldn't resist buying it! Worth the money."

Review Date: 07 December 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Ladies Juliette Padded Zip Front Jacket 5 1
"Nice quality 'classic' style jacket. Good, quick delivery. "

Review Date: 01 July 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Corfu Ladies Pure Shetland Wool Tweed Jacket 5 1
"Purchased for my elderly mother. Night attire is important to her. She likes the look and feel of the nightdress. Likes the colour and shape and that it has a touch of quality."

Review Date: 16 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Slenderella Blanche Floral Long Sleeve Cotton Nightdress 5 1
Page 1 of 24