Service and Product Reviews 

Here at The Classic Boutique we believe in transparency and trust, which is why we encourage our customers to openly share their experiences of shopping with us. This feedback helps us to make improvements in our aim to be one of the best clothes selling sites in the UK. Featured on this page is authentic feedback and opinions from our valued customers regarding both our exceptional products and outstanding services.

Sort by:
Ann Smith
         
"Very pretty and fits beautifully.I haven’t yet worn and washed it but I’m sure it will be fine."
Date Reviewed: 26 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Ann Smith "Very pretty and fits beautifully.I haven’t yet worn and washed it but I’m sure it will be fine." 2024-02-26
Lucille Perrott
         
"Easy to use website. Prompt delivery. "
Date Reviewed: 26 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Lucille Perrott "Easy to use website. Prompt delivery. " 2024-02-26
Angela Plovie
         
"Excellent service. The ease of returning items makes me more confident in purchasing."
Date Reviewed: 25 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Angela Plovie "Excellent service. The ease of returning items makes me more confident in purchasing." 2024-02-25
Olga Morrison
         
"Wonderful customer service. Rapid deliveries. Very easy to return items giving great reassurance when ordering. Outstanding quality."
Date Reviewed: 24 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Olga Morrison "Wonderful customer service. Rapid deliveries. Very easy to return items giving great reassurance when ordering. Outstanding quality." 2024-02-24
Ann Smith
         
"First class"
Date Reviewed: 23 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Ann Smith "First class" 2024-02-23
Ann Smith
         
"Excellent from start to finish."
Date Reviewed: 23 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Ann Smith "Excellent from start to finish." 2024-02-23
Elaine
       
"Good service, easy return for item that did not fit."
Date Reviewed: 23 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Elaine "Good service, easy return for item that did not fit." 2024-02-23
Maryam Mahdy
         
"Good service. Easy to use site and easy to pay."
Date Reviewed: 22 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Maryam Mahdy "Good service. Easy to use site and easy to pay." 2024-02-22
Brendan kennedy
         
"Easy to order and navigate the website"
Date Reviewed: 22 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Brendan kennedy "Easy to order and navigate the website" 2024-02-22
Sibyl Fry
         
"I managed to order on line without too many problems and the goods arrived quite quickly."
Date Reviewed: 22 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Sibyl Fry "I managed to order on line without too many problems and the goods arrived quite quickly." 2024-02-22
Christina T
         
"100% pleased!"
Date Reviewed: 22 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Christina T "100% pleased!" 2024-02-22
B Tomlinson
         
"No hassle delivery."
Date Reviewed: 22 February 2024
The Classic Boutique B Tomlinson "No hassle delivery." 2024-02-22
Mrs Gay Hervin
         
"Jacket is lovely,service is excellent,"
Date Reviewed: 22 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Mrs Gay Hervin "Jacket is lovely,service is excellent," 2024-02-22
Irene
         
"Arrived promptly on day and time specified."
Date Reviewed: 22 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Irene "Arrived promptly on day and time specified." 2024-02-22
Lyn Hamilton
         
"Easy ordering, prompt delivery and I love the 'know your size' function. "
Date Reviewed: 19 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Lyn Hamilton "Easy ordering, prompt delivery and I love the 'know your size' function. " 2024-02-19
Maryam Mahdy
         
"Good site, good prompt service."
Date Reviewed: 17 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Maryam Mahdy "Good site, good prompt service." 2024-02-17
Maryam Mahdy
         
"Good service."
Date Reviewed: 15 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Maryam Mahdy "Good service." 2024-02-15
Rosalie E M Fisher
         
"Pleased with my purchase. "
Date Reviewed: 12 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Rosalie E M Fisher "Pleased with my purchase. " 2024-02-12
Rhona Mason
         
"Good range of natural fibre garments. "
Date Reviewed: 10 February 2024
The Classic Boutique Rhona Mason "Good range of natural fibre garments. " 2024-02-10
isobel clark
         
"always good service."
Date Reviewed: 15 December 2023
The Classic Boutique isobel clark "always good service." 2023-12-15
Page 1 of 7
Sort by:
"Beautiful colour and good fit. Lovely quality. "

Review Date: 26 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Shetland Cardigans 5 1
"Very pleased with sweater.Very good in between temperature wise. , sleeves maybe too long but that’s just me"

Review Date: 25 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Aspen Pure Cotton Cable Detail Sweater 4 1
"Lovely colour. Good quality blouse. Comfortable. Washes well. "

Review Date: 26 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Easycare Long Sleeve Plain Polycotton Shirts 5 1
"The fabric is nice and soft and it’s a very pretty design in lovely colours. I would have preferred it a little shorter, but obviously that’s just my personal choice."

Review Date: 25 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Gracie Pure Cotton Long Sleeve Floral Blouse 4 1
"True to size. Great quality and good fit."

Review Date: 24 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Torquay Wool Blend Checked Trousers 5 1
"The Margate trousers are a beautiful fit, well made and look great on."

Review Date: 09 December 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Margate Pull On Wool Blend Checked Trousers 5 1
"Very pleased with my summery glittery tops! So reasonable and good quality! Thank you!"

Review Date: 22 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Yvette Wool Blend Pull On 3/4 Sleeve Dress 5 1
"Summertime staple. Very nice. And an affordable price."

Review Date: 15 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Lavinia Dress 5 1
"Good quality cotton, well seamed and fitting to size. Nothing else you can wish for."

Review Date: 22 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Cotton Polo Necks 5 1
"Pleased with it - not worn it yet but tried it on and it should be very useful."

Review Date: 11 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Plain Pure Cotton Blouson Top 5 1
"I LOVE this jacket. It's so comfy and warm. I used to have a similar one when I was younger so I couldn't resist buying it! Worth the money."

Review Date: 07 December 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Ladies Juliette Padded Zip Front Jacket 5 1
"Nice quality 'classic' style jacket. Good, quick delivery. "

Review Date: 01 July 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Corfu Ladies Pure Shetland Wool Tweed Jacket 5 1
"Very impressed with the quality and fit.I will be even more impressed if the washing and wearing is good.Time will tell."

Review Date: 23 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sandown Skirt 5 1
"Brighter than anticipated from pictures, but feels good and fits well."

Review Date: 23 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Felicity Floral Pure Silky Cotton Pull On Skirt 5 1
"Great quality as always. Nice fresh colours."

Review Date: 24 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sloggi 3 Colour Maxi Briefs 5 1
"I was very pleased with my Sloggi briefs. I think the material is good and so are the sizes,though I would like size 26 for more comfort."

Review Date: 23 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sloggi Maxi Brief 5 1
"Just perfect size and colour"

Review Date: 24 June 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Murcia Leisure Cardigan 5 1
"Fabulous"

Review Date: 21 April 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Navy Leisure Trousers 5 1
"Unfortunately this blazer was the wrong fitting for me. "

Review Date: 15 June 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Ladies Classic Navy Blazer 4 1
"Beautiful jacket loved the style but unfortunately too small."

Review Date: 09 June 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Huntingdon Wool Blend Jacket 4 1
Page 1 of 33